To enhance your experience and allow you to easily retrieve the QR codes you've generated, we would like to locally store a history of your creations. This means you'll have access to your personal history of QR codes every time you use our service.
You'll have quick access to your previously generated QR codes.
We will never share this data with third parties without your explicit consent. We're not asking for it as we don't intend to share anything with third parties.
Your QR codes will only be accessible from the device you are currently using.
Everyone's QR codes are deleted after 30 days in any case; we do not keep the history.